Is this what is making you ill?


Are you on the Genetic Manipulation Round-a-bout? Without even knowing about it you most definitely are – and is this what is making you and those you love ill? Quite possibly.

JustMEinT's General Blog

Usually I write a diatribe, explaining my position on a particular issue, but this one is self-explanatory and very well portrayed. There are times a well presented documentary is worth the viewing, so I will keep this short.

Belonging to a few groups of individuals with various health concerns, I keep my ears open to the questions being asked.

Sick people have very specific questions pertaining to their illness, such as what caused it? is there a cure/fix? What medications and vitamins/minerals may help me recover faster etc.

The one thing I hear repeatedly pertains to societal factors. Could it be what we eat? What we don’t eat? Remember the saying You Are what You Eat, after all the food gets broken down in you digestive system into its component parts and, hopefully absorbed by your cells.

I read a short magazine article the other day bemoaning the fact that…

View original post 153 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in Arthritis, Autoimmune, Blood Pressure, Cancer, Childrens IQ, Diabetes, Doctors - medical Fraternity, Drug Companies, FDA, Food Police, FOOD SECURITY, FOOD SUPPLY - Danger, GMO's, Grains, Industry Shenanigans, Inflammation, Monsanto, Processed Foods, SOY, Sugar, Unhealthy Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

