Feels like Conversing with an Alien


 

I don’t know about you, but for myself there have been times, when consulting with a Doctor feels like I have been trying to converse with an alien!

I thought the problem was just me, until friends and relatives related similar experiences. Do Doctors and health professionals in general speak a strange lingo? Yes I know there are technical words and expressions they use amongst themselves, when writing a prescription for instance, or when ordering specific tests. But do they really have to talk to us in the same fashion?

Dr. Robert Mendelsohn says that they all speak Greek! I would agree with that (grin), but in the following video he explains why this is.

Forewarned is forearmed as they say in the classics. Click on the link, turn up the volume and hear what a Member of the “Holy” Medical Fraternity has to say about all this.

http://www.youtube.com:80/watch?v=Z3wP4m-JumE

I encourage you to share this information with family and friends, it explains so much.

Till next time, be as well as you can.

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in Doctors - medical Fraternity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

